Operation Get It Together

Just another WordPress.com site

How Did Stella Get Her Groove Back? February 24, 2011

It’s only the second day and I already had a horrible day.

I was so exhausted when I came home from work that I fell asleep at around 6:30, woke up, am now posting this, and will soon be going back to sleep.

This means no dinner. No exciting new stir fry recipe. 😦

The hardest part about this is time management and balancing work, classes, and this routine. After working a 6 am shift and then sitting in class for a few hours immediately following, the last thing I want to do, is go to the gym.

That first week was great since I didn’t have to work and it was easy to get into the groove of things. But right now I’m having trouble getting that groove back. A three week pity party will do that to ya. :-/