Operation Get It Together

Just another WordPress.com site

All Day I Dream About Carbs February 2, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — Kim Leech @ 11:13 PM
Tags: , , , ,

I think watching True Life: I’m addicted to food, was a terrible idea.

Two more days until I can enjoy my treat meals and its like I have little bubbles floating around my head filled with deliciousness. A Chipotle burrito in one, a burger in another, don’t forget the big bowl of ziti with shredded mozerella on top. My mind is torturing me.

Breakdown for today:

  • Breakfast:    2 Eggs, half a grapefruit
  • Snack:           hummus and pita chips
  • Lunch:          Ham Sandwich and cauliflower
  • Snack:           String Cheese
  • Dinner:         Protein shake, chicken breast, brown rice, and peas

Gym – 20 minutes on the elliptical

Jackie Warner suggest drinking 3 liters of water. I felt like I drank a lot yesterday and barely made it to a liter. So I’m gonna work on more water.

I’m gonna start working out on some different equipment. I’m all about variety.

Two more days to get through before I can have at least a Hershey kiss! I’m excited! I’m more excited to weigh in at the end of the week. I’m VERY results driven so I’m hoping a good weigh in will keep my drive and motivation going.

Overall, a good day.